Est. 1947                                                 

Welcome to the Mat-Su Republican Women's Club
Est. 1947 





We are on :  Mat Su Republican Womens Club

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 875662
Wasilla, Alaska 99687

Our email is


We are located in the beautiful Matanuska Susitna Valley and have been in existence officially since 1947. Each year at the Alaska State Fair we have participated with a booth for information, fundraising and a place to have for folks in our state, federal and local political office to come and meet and talk to their constituents while the State Fair is going on. In 2011 we were given a beautiful ribbon for being one of the oldest booths out there...our first year was 1946 when the women were getting this club up and running!
Come to one of our meetings and become a part of this active, community minded group of awesome women!


A beautifully, inspiring video ....God Bless America by Celine Dion


The Mat-Su Valley looks forward to your representing us in Juneau!

Senator Bill Stoltz of District F, Senator Michael Dunleavy District E, and District G Senator Anna Fairclough will be working hard for us.
Our House representatives are Shelley Hughes of District 8, Mark Neuman for District 8, Jim Colver for District 9, and Wes Keller for District 10, in House District 12 Cathy Tilton will be representative and Dan Sadler will stay in District 13, Lynn Gattis will continue on in District 9.

We are happy to see U.S. Representative Don Young continue to stand up for Alaskans in D.C.!
And we are looking forward to our new Senator Dan Sullivan to replace Mark Begich in Washington!

God,  bless each one and give them wisdom.



RNC Raises $9.3 Million in April

Posted May 20, 2014

$115.2 Million Raised For Cycle 

WASHINGTON – Republican National Committee (RNC) Chairman Reince Priebus today announced that the RNC raised $9.3 million in April. The RNC has raised $115.2 million for the 2014 cycle thus far and has $13.2 million cash on hand.

“April was another great month for the RNC, thanks to the continued generosity of grassroots supporters and major contributors alike,” said Chairman Priebus. “Their support has enabled us to launch Victory 365, our new year-round, community-based field operation—and to make ongoing investments in data, digital, and technology.
“Early investment has been essential to laying the groundwork for victory this November and for 2016 and beyond. We had staff on the ground earlier than ever before and have recruited over 14,000 precinct captains to engage with voters neighbor-by-neighborhood. In addition, we’ve been able to provide state parties and campaigns access to our OneData program and new tools like RNC Beacon, RNC Foresight, and our Dynamo API, making it possible for them to make informed decisions from real time feedback and predictive analytics.

“Republicans are taking our message to all voters and are focused on issues that matter—from job creation, ObamaCare, school choice, and spending to government overreach and the administration’s foreign policy failures. The momentum is on our side, and in contrast to the DNC, we’re on a stable financial footing. While Democrats fret about being ‘ready for Hillary,’ they should be even more worried about being ready for November.”

Fast facts:

  • Total raised in April 2014: $9.3 million
  • Total raised for 2014 cycle: $115.2 million
  • Total cash on hand: $13.2 million
  • Percentage of donations $200 and under in March: 98 percent
  • Average donation in April: $56
  • Total Debt: $0

      We have a RNC office here in Wasilla now. It is in the Regan Building on Palmer Wasilla Hwy. and is across the street from the bowling alley. The field director is Paul Cason. Be sure to stop by and welcome him and find out more information. He will be at our June general meeting. More information about that on our updates/meeting page.